Hill/Track Session

Meeting Location: 
NISV @18:30

All groups to meet at NISV at 18:30pm for a Session start of 18:45pm

CiRFs and LiRFs will provide full session details on the night.

Group 1 - 2: Hartridge Hills

Group 3 - 4: Track

Group 5 - 6: SDR Flyover Hill

Caerleon Canter

Training Route: 
Meeting Location: 
Civic Centre

Please can all runners ensure that they leave at the correct times, this is essential for ensuring all runners arrive back together.

Group 6: 18:35pm - Turn at St Julians Pub, DO NOT STOP

Group 5: 18:40pm - Turn at St Julians Pub, DO NOT STOP

Group 4: 18:45pm - Turn at the Ship Inn, DO NOT STOP

Group 3: 18:50pm - Full Loop

Group 2: 18:55pm - Full Loop

Group 1: 19:00pm - Full Loop


Track Session

Meeting Location: 
NISV @18:30

All groups to meet at NISV at 18:30pm for a session start at 18:45pm.

Full session details will be fiven by CiRFs and LiRFs on the night.

All groups on the TRACK

Tuesday Hills!

Meeting Location: 
Civic Centre

All groups to meet at the Civic Centre at 18:30pm for an 18:45pm departure.

Group 1 - 2:Dewsland

Group 3 - 4: Barrack Hill

Group 5 - 6: Dewsland 


Gwent League Llandaff

PositionName (click to view more results)Time
481Sandra Chipper26:01
482Emma Wookey26:13
483Nicky Collin27:15
484Ella Boorman30:03
485Rachel Bowen30:12
486Sarah Lauder31:48
487Elinor Phillips32:37
488Rachel Kennedy33:52
489Jeff Wherlock35:32
490Richard Jones35:52
491Ieuan Smith36:27
492Jon Belcher37:18
493Lloyd Cottrell37:45
494Cerianne Jenkins38:35
495Lee Smith39:10
496Tracy Burton39:11
497Oliver Harris39:26
498James Kershaw-Naylor40:37
499Daniel Reilly41:00
500Bleddyn Jones41:02
501Phil Boorman41:29
502Andrew Dawe41:40
503Yvonne Forsey41:42
504Richard Basham41:46
505Michael Cleaver42:16
506Valerie Clare43:02
507Tony Fidow45:14
508Jeremy Dickson47:22
509Darren Jones49:43
510Nick Pringle49:57
511Scott Hayden51:56


Cardiff Half 2018 Results (CC)

PositionName (click to view more results)Time
481Richard Jones1:16:23
482Jon Belcher1:18:51
483Lee Drew1:19:01
484Martin Norton1:19:49
485Richard Elgar1:20:03
486Rhys Knight 1:23:11
487Oliver Harris1:23:57
488Emma Wookey1:24:11
489Lloyd Cottrell1:24:51
490Chris Norman1:25:10
491Miles Thomas1:25:33
492Sandra Chipper1:26:01
493James Kershaw-Naylor1:26:40
494Tom Bland1:26:59
495James Pearce1:28:09
496Robert Davies1:29:05
497Richard Basham1:29:07
498Nick Rees1:29:09
499Robert Bickel1:29:23
500Christopher Potter1:29:30
501Matt Creed1:29:44
502Antoinette Dumayne1:29:57
503Jack Rowland1:29:58
504Jamie Davies1:30:28
505Martyn Bidwell1:30:30
506Paul Pritchard1:30:53
507Gemma Jones1:30:57
508Chris Jones1:31:03
509Matthew Mulcahy1:31:31
510Rhys Jones1:32:05
511Rebecca Rothwell1:32:56
512Paul Chick1:32:59
513David Phillips1:33:03
514Jade Wakley1:33:46
515David Brown1:33:52
516Daniel Reilly1:34:16
517Justin Griffiths1:35:00
518Rachel Bowen1:35:53
519Victoria Hobbs1:36:30
520Elizabeth Dimond1:36:35



Subscribe to Lliswerry Runners RSS